I’m blogging again!

24 May

You think I forgot about G3? Well I certainly didn’t and this is a labor of love for me and I plan to continue to post and make the best geek/gamer blog the interwebz have ever seen! Of course people say that all the time but I actually mean it! I promise I really do!

Still not buying it?

I don’t blame you. Blogs come and go, so let’s enjoy the ride while it’s still going!

As for the focus of the blog. I plan to be a bit more personal, not as newsy (is that even a word) because I will let Game Nation cover that! So expect more about my life and things I’m doing. So with that said enjoy the new G3 and I look forward to pumping out more content! It’s good to be back!

Leave a Reply

